So, I caught covid. Thankfully, I'm vaccinated and got two doses. I still do feel horrible, though.
Today I actually ended up throwing up twice, but I don't really have emetophobia anymore.
Today I also didn't attend online classes, but next week I will.

Anyways, I kind of don't really have friends. I have some, but they're from school. I don't talk to them much
outside of school.
I don't think I'm a loser, though. I do get good grades, stopped masturbating and even started lifting weights.
I do hate myself for the fact that I have a crush, though. At most, I only traded like 15 words with her, and she thinks
I'm weird, which is understandable.
Still, I end up continuing to like her, and it's kind of dreading. I don't wanna have a crush on her, and never wanted to.
You see, the way I ended up having a crush on her is completely ridiculous. I used to be sort of 'unexpected', and sometimes
would approach people and say some stupid crap. Well, I did that with her and I kid you not, I started imagining having sex with her.
However, these were intrusive thoughts, and I really never wanted them. I like making rational decisions when it causes a big impact,
and I acknowledge that at early teens, no one should really date, and I knew that. I knew that there'd be no benefit in having a crush
on anyone whatsoever, as I already knew it would be inconvenient.